Carol Kemp – Chairman
Christina Weatherhead – Vice Chairman/Secretary
Moi Gibbons – Treasurer
Howard Owens
Judi Charlton
June Morgan
Gary James Butler-Wells
Paul Robinson
Community Transport User Rep – Elizabeth Minton
Elizabeth Minton attends the Committee Meetings on behalf of the Community Transport Scheme Members to help voice concerns, issues and provide feedback on any upcoming changes proposed by the Board of Trustees.
Patron – Peggy Fraser Scott
Peggy Fraser Scott is no longer a Trustee, however, in recognition of her dedication to PNCS we have officially adopted her as our Honorarily Patron.